Events and Treks Discussion

Title / StarterStatsLast Reply
Surf N Turf 2012: Thursday, November 01, 2012 8am to Sunday, November 04, 2012 1pm
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, October 2, 2012
0 Replies
24 Views
45th Baja 1000 : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 to Saturday, November 17, 2012
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, October 2, 2012
0 Replies
18 Views
CV4W Sodes and Grub meet and greet.: Friday, September 14, 2012 6:30pm
Started by CV4W, Friday, September 7, 2012
4 Replies
80 Views
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
KC Midnight Special /Chili cook-off Sept. 8th 2012 : Saturday, September 08, 2012 7am
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, September 4, 2012
0 Replies
46 Views
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, September 04, 2012 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Monday, December 12, 2011
8 Replies
141 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Amateur Radio License Exam Session (HAM Test): Wednesday, August 08, 2012 5:30pm
Started by CV4W, Wednesday, August 8, 2012
5 Replies
101 Views
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Adopt A Trail Recovery Class: Saturday, August 11, 2012 9am
Started by CV4W, Sunday, August 5, 2012
2 Replies
33 Views
Monday, August 20, 2012
Kids on Public Lands: Saturday, September 15, 2012 8am to Sunday, September 16, 2012 5pm
Started by CV4W, Thursday, August 9, 2012
1 Replies
20 Views
CV4W
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Kids on Public Lands: Saturday, September 15, 2012 8am to Sunday, September 16, 2012 4pm
Started by CV4W, Wednesday, May 23, 2012
1 Replies
31 Views
CV4W
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Late August trek in Big Bear?
Started by Scotch, Thursday, July 26, 2012
2 Replies
39 Views
Monday, August 6, 2012
Dusk Till Dawn Night - HDRA 300 mile race @ Primm, NV: Friday, August 24, 2012 6am to Sunday, August 26, 2012 10pm
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, July 17, 2012
0 Replies
72 Views
Cal4WD South District Meetin: Saturday, July 28, 2012 9am
Started by CV4W, Sunday, July 15, 2012
0 Replies
27 Views
Cal4WD South District Meetin: Saturday, July 28, 2012 9am
Started by CV4W, Sunday, July 15, 2012
0 Replies
11 Views
Adopt A Trail Quartely Meeting: Wednesday, July 18, 2012 7pm
Started by CV4W, Sunday, July 15, 2012
0 Replies
27 Views
Weekend Day Trip Ideas - Rattlesnake Canyon San Bernardino
Started by fuelrod, Sunday, July 15, 2012
0 Replies
128 Views
San Gabriel OHV - Rock Garden opening...: Saturday, July 14, 2012 8am
Started by CV4W, Saturday, July 7, 2012
2 Replies
74 Views
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Santiago Peak: Saturday, July 07, 2012 9am
Started by CV4W, Saturday, July 7, 2012
0 Replies
28 Views
Barrett-Jackson Orange County 2012: Friday, June 22, 2012 2pm to Sunday, June 24, 2012 8pm
Started by CV4W, Friday, June 22, 2012
0 Replies
14 Views
Circuit of The Americas - Nov. 16-18, 2012: Friday, November 16, 2012 to Sunday, November 18, 2012
Started by CV4W, Thursday, June 7, 2012
0 Replies
28 Views
Cancelled - Sierra Pelona Trail and the Rower Flats Trail : Sunday, May 20, 2012
Started by CV4W, Friday, May 4, 2012
3 Replies
40 Views
CV4W
Friday, May 18, 2012

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23