Events and Treks Discussion

Title / StarterStatsLast Reply
SBNF Adopt-A-Trail Quartely Meeting: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7pm
Started by CV4W, Thursday, May 17, 2018
1 Replies
11 Views
CV4W
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Mexico Montanas a La Playa 350: Friday, June 15, 2018 to Monday, June 18, 2018
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, May 22, 2018
0 Replies
7 Views
Adopt-A-Trail Work Day: Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:45am
Started by CV4W, Thursday, May 17, 2018
1 Replies
9 Views
CV4W
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Palomar Divide Rd.: Saturday, May 12, 2018 9am
Started by CV4W, Monday, April 2, 2018
10 Replies
36 Views
CV4W
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
0 Replies
8 Views
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
0 Replies
3 Views
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
0 Replies
4 Views
SouthPark-Pleasant Canyon: Saturday, April 28, 2018 7am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 3pm
Started by CV4W, Monday, April 2, 2018
6 Replies
22 Views
CV4W
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tip Top Mountain : Saturday, April 21, 2018
Started by CV4W, Monday, April 2, 2018
2 Replies
17 Views
CV4W
Thursday, April 19, 2018
White Elephant Party: Saturday, June 16, 2018 5pm
Started by CV4W, Thursday, April 19, 2018
2 Replies
7 Views
CV4W
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Saturday, December 30, 2017
2 Replies
13 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Monthly Club Meeting: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:30pm
Started by CV4W, Saturday, December 30, 2017
7 Replies
23 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Dove Springs: Friday, March 30, 2018 12pm to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Started by CV4W, Friday, January 26, 2018
8 Replies
52 Views
CV4W
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Snow to Sand Run: Sunday, March 25, 2018 9am
Started by CV4W, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
2 Replies
9 Views
CV4W
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Cars & Coffee: Saturday, May 12, 2018 9am
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, March 20, 2018
1 Replies
7 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Docent Brewery: Friday, April 20, 2018 6:30pm
Started by CV4W, Saturday, March 17, 2018
1 Replies
3 Views
CV4W
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Truck Haven: Saturday, January 20, 2018 8am
Started by CV4W, Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2 Replies
16 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Saline Valley Salt Tram to Death Valley : Friday, November 10, 2017 7am to Sunday, November 12, 2017 3pm
Started by CV4W, Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2 Replies
33 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
cleghorn Run: Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:30am
Started by CV4W, Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4 Replies
121 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Big Bear : Saturday, August 26, 2017 8am
Started by CV4W, Friday, August 4, 2017
9 Replies
33 Views
CV4W
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22