1973 GMC Sierra Grande "Orange Beast"

10 Events

thumbnail White Elephant Party
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Gathering
thumbnail Borrego
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Trek
thumbnail Trip to nowhere
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Trek
thumbnail Mojave Road
Friday, April 7, 2017
Trek
thumbnail DV Gold Point
Friday, March 10, 2017
Trek
thumbnail Festival of Whales parade
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Trek
thumbnail Red Cloud Road
Friday, January 27, 2017
Trek
thumbnail Informal South Anza Borrego Exploration
Friday, December 16, 2016
Trek
thumbnail Anza Borrego
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Trek
thumbnail Moonlight Run
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Trek
IMG_0987.JPG
Joined: April 2016
Experience: Enthusiast
Media:
Color: Orange
Weight:
Fun Fact:
Comments:
To-Dos:
Engine: 350
Transmission: T350
Transmission Type: Automatic
Transmission # Gears: 3
Transfer Case: Dana 44
Axle Gear Ratio: 3.73
Drive Shafts:
Axle Front:
Axle Rear:
Locker Front:
Locker Rear:
Engine Chip Module:
Misc Driveline:
Front Trackbar:
Rear Trackbar:
Front Springs/Leafs:
Rear Springs/Leafs:
Front Shocks:
Rear Shocks:
Front Control Arms:
Rear Control Arms:
Quick Disconnects:
Height:
Body Lift:
Clearance:
Wheels:
Tire Brand:
Tire Type:
Tire Size:
Misc Tires:
Misc Suspension:
Front Bumper:
Rear Bumper:
Rock Sliders:
Oil Pan Skid:
Transfer Case Skid:
Gas Tank Skid:
Front Diff:
Rear Diff:
Evap Canister:
Misc Armor:
Winch Brand:
Winch Capacity:
GPS:
CB:
Ham:
Air:
Roof Rack:
Lights:
Welder:
Misc Tools:
Battery:
Alternator:
SwitchBox:
Remote Started:
Fusebox:
12 Volts:
Power Inverter:
Stereo:
Trailer Controller:
Misc Electrical:
Snatch Straps:
Trunk Saver:
D Shackle:
Snatch Block:
Winch Line Extension:
Winch Line:
First Aid:
HiLift:
Jack Base:
Extinguisher:
Sand Mat:
Misc Recovery:

Comments

Nickname:


Email:



Posting...

Thank you for posting!