2014 Jeep JK Rubicon "Jon"

17 Events

thumbnail Summer BBQ
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Gathering
thumbnail John Bull One day run
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Trek
thumbnail Jeep go topless day + Empanadas!
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Gathering
thumbnail Selma's Jeep night
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Gathering
thumbnail Rattlesnake Canyon
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Trek
thumbnail Anza Borrego
Friday, March 15, 2019
Trek
thumbnail Festival of Whales parade
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Trek
thumbnail Cars and coffee
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Gathering
thumbnail Cars and coffee
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Gathering
thumbnail Bradshaw Trail
Friday, January 18, 2019
Trek
thumbnail Club Christmas Party
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Gathering
thumbnail Moonlight Run
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Trek
thumbnail Summer Fun Run-Big Bear
Friday, August 10, 2018
Trek
thumbnail Pre Summer Fun Run Big Bear
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Trek
thumbnail Cars & Coffee
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Gathering
thumbnail San Clemente Car Show
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Gathering
thumbnail SouthPark-Pleasant Canyon
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Trek
18DAC2E7-C095-4DEC-BE25-657C6B25CB91.jpeg
Joined: February 2018
Experience: Enthusiast
Media:
Color: Anvil
Weight:
Fun Fact:
Comments:
To-Dos:
Engine: V6 pinstar
Transmission: Auto
Transmission Type: Automatic
Transmission # Gears: 5
Transfer Case: Np241
Axle Gear Ratio: 3.73
Drive Shafts:
Axle Front:
Axle Rear:
Locker Front: Yes
Locker Rear: Yes
Engine Chip Module:
Misc Driveline:
Front Trackbar: Yes
Rear Trackbar: Yes
Front Springs/Leafs:
Rear Springs/Leafs:
Front Shocks:
Rear Shocks:
Front Control Arms: Yes
Rear Control Arms: Yes
Quick Disconnects: Yes
Height: 2.5 “ lift
Body Lift:
Clearance:
Wheels: Moto metal 17”
Tire Brand: Cooper
Tire Type: M/T
Tire Size: 35 inches
Misc Tires:
Misc Suspension: Rock crawler X factor 2.5
Front Bumper: Rampage
Rear Bumper: Hyline
Rock Sliders: Poison spider rocker knockers
Oil Pan Skid:
Transfer Case Skid:
Gas Tank Skid: Yes
Front Diff: Poison spyder
Rear Diff: Poison spyder
Evap Canister:
Misc Armor:
Winch Brand: Super winch 11500
Winch Capacity:
GPS:
CB: Yes
Ham: Yes
Air: Arb onboard
Roof Rack:
Lights: 4” ridgid
Welder:
Misc Tools:
Battery:
Alternator:
SwitchBox:
Remote Started:
Fusebox:
12 Volts:
Power Inverter:
Stereo:
Trailer Controller:
Misc Electrical:
Snatch Straps:
Trunk Saver:
D Shackle: Yes
Snatch Block:
Winch Line Extension:
Winch Line: Yes
First Aid: Yes
HiLift: Yes
Jack Base:
Extinguisher: Yes
Sand Mat:
Misc Recovery:
Model: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
New Value: JK Rubicon
Old Value: Rubicon

Front Differential Armor: Thursday, June 7, 2018
New Value: Poison spyder
Old Value:

Rear Differential Armor: Thursday, June 7, 2018
New Value: Poison spyder
Old Value:

IsVisible: Sunday, April 15, 2018
New Value: True
Old Value:

Rock Sliders: Saturday, March 17, 2018
New Value: Poison spider rocker knockers
Old Value:


Comments

Nickname:


Email:



Posting...

Thank you for posting!